header ijeset
top head ijeset
bkgnd ijeset
menu ijeset
ijeset logo
glassy ijeset
head ijeset

Editorial Board of IJESET

International Journal of  Engineering Sciences & Emerging Technologies

ISSN: 2231 – 6604

footer ijeset
Google Scholar

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License
barcode ijeset

Privacy Policy

crossref logo ijeset
Home Home
Aim & Scope
Author's Instruction
Call for Papers
Editorial Board
Important Links
Special Issue
IJESET Xplore®
Research Volunteer
Peer Review Policy
Open Access Policy
Impact Factor
Contact Us

Dr. G. Madhusudhana Rao,
Meghana Educational & Health Welfare Development Society, Kurnool, India.
Prof. P. D. Joshi,
Bharati Vidyapeeth University, College of Enggineering, Pune, India.
Dr. Paresh Vallabhdas Virparia,
Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat, India.
Dr. Ashok G. Matani,
Govt. College of Engg, Kathora Naka, Amravati, India.
Dr. Bharat Raj Singh,
School of Management Sciences, Lucknow, U. P., India.

Dr. Jifeng Wang,

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Urbana, Illinois, USA.
Dr.  Vuda Sreenivasarao,
St. Mary’s College of Engg. & Tech., Hyderabad, India.
Mr. I. Hameem Shanavas,
M.V.J College of Engineering,Bangalore,India.

Dr. Mohammed Ali Hussain,

Sri Sai Madhavi Institute of Science & Technology, Rajahmundry, A.P, India.

Dr. Daphene Koch,

Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana.

Dr. Waleed H. Abdulla,

University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand.

Dr. Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid,

Abou Bekr Belkaid University of Tlemcen, Tlemcen, Algeria.
Dr. Huyu Qu,
Honeywell International, Cupertino, California.
Dr. Vijay Kumar Thakur,
Temasek Laboratories@NTU, Singapore.

Dr. Shaikh Abdul Hannan,

Vivekanand College, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India.
Dr. Tan Chee Fai,
Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia.
Dr. B. Phuoc Huynh,
University of Technology, Sydney, Australia.
Dr. R. Arulmozhiyal,
Sona College of Technology, Salem, India.
Dr. Jamaluddin Mahmud,
UniversitiTeknologi MARA, Malaysia.
Dr. B. Justus  Rabi,
Toc H Institute of Science & Technology, Kerala, India.
Dr. Krishna Murthy V. S. S. N. V. G. Somanchi,
Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, Pune, India.
Dr. R. Sathish Kumar,
Kodaikanal Institute of Technology, T.N., India.
Dr. S. Kishore Reddy,
Swarna Bharathi College of Engineering, Khammam, A.P., India.
Dr. Sara Moein
Faculty of Engineering, Multimedia University, Cyberjaya, Malaysia.

Eminent Academicians, Professors, Industrialists, CEOs and Researchers in the field of Engineering & Technology are requested to send their C.V. to us at  for appointment as Member of Editorial Board.

A reply mail will be sent to you at the earliest, which lets you know whether you have been selected as IJESET Editorial Board Member or not.

One of the
major benefit of IJESET Editor is the reduction of publication charges for the manuscript recommended by them.